Painter in Oil and  Pastel

All images are protected by copyright.




Lady Mackay of Clashfern   Commissioned by Lord Mackay of Clashfern, LordChancellor(1987-1997)


Earl Cadogan DL     Cadogan Estates


Lord Catto   Yule Catto plc


Sir Jack Hayward OBE      Owner and Chairman, Wolverhampton Wanderers Football Club


Sir Greville Spratt GBE TD JP DL  Lord Mayor of London 1987-88 Commissioned by the Worshipful Company of Ironmongers


Sir Alexander (Mike) Graham GBE    Lord Mayor of London 1990-91


Sir Oliver Chesterton     First Master, the Worshipful Company of Chartered Surveyors


Sir Geoffrey Cass MA CIMgt     Chief Executive, Cambridge University Press 1972-92


Sir Martin Laing CBE     John Laing plc


Sir David Gibbons     Chairman 1986 -97, the Bank of Butterfield, Bermuda


Hon. David Saul    Premier of Bermuda 1995-97


Hon. Pamela F Gordon  JP MP    Premier of Bermuda 1997-98


Robert Strick   Clerk, the Worshipful Company of Chartered Surveyors


Amanda Jackson     Clerk, the Worshipful Company of Chartered Surveyors


Richard Luff   President, the Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors


Simon Pott FRICS ARAgS     President, the Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors


Christopher Ballenden   Master, the Worshipful Company of Bowyers


Captain Michael Barrow DSO (Royal Navy)    Clerk, the Worshipful Company of Haberdashers


Nicholas Bomford MA     Headmaster of Uppingham School


Lt Col Richard Probert   Lord Lieutenant of Suffolk


Robyn Parker     Miss Pears 1990-91 (for Pears Soap)


Maj-Gen David Houston     Colonel, First Battalion, the Queens Lancashire Regiment


Colin Cullimore CBE    Chairman NAAFI 1993-96


Peter Carver KStJ JP DL     High Sheriff, East Yorkshire 1997-98


Maurits van Son and family   Royal Dutch Printing Ink Factories Van Son


Barry Kilby   Europrint Ltd


Derek A Buswell     Provincial Grand Master of Leicestershire & Rutland


Joe Pike     Chairman, Essex County Council


The grandchildren of Dr Hans Rausing     Commissioned by Dr Rausings children (Tetrapak)


(for next page please click here)